Double Move Nuclear Chess
Debate Rounds (5)
-2 moves per round
-If a piece takes another piece, then a 3X3 area of pieces will be taken, with the middle being the piece taking the other piece
-The piece that is taking will be destroyed too
-King cannot take anything, isn't explosion proof
-Only the pawns are explosion proof. However, they will die when they take a piece.
-All pieces move normally
-You cannot move the same piece 2 times in a row in a round, but you can move the same piece 2 times in a row within 2 rounds
Example of what is allowed:
round one a4 Kh3
round two Kg5 a5
You cannot do this:
Round one a4 a5
-The king can still be checkmated, in addition to being exploded to death
Round one not acceptance, go go go.
I'm white, your black
(Not same pawn, I can still move 2 pawns in a row, just not same pawn two times in a row)
My opponent should have been able to deduct that I was trying to Knc3 with my typo anyways.
No one won the game. But my opponent still made an illegal move, so judges take that into consideration.
1 votes has been placed for this debate.
Vote Placed by IronCurx 2 years ago
|Agreed with before the debate:||-||-||0 points|
|Agreed with after the debate:||-||-||0 points|
|Who had better conduct:||-||-||1 point|
|Had better spelling and grammar:||-||-||1 point|
|Made more convincing arguments:||-||-||3 points|
|Used the most reliable sources:||-||-||2 points|
|Total points awarded:||0||1|
Reasons for voting decision: Pro made a typo/illegal move either costs him a point.
You are not eligible to vote on this debate
This debate has been configured to only allow voters who meet the requirements set by the debaters. This debate either has an Elo score requirement or is to be voted on by a select panel of judges.