Debate Rounds (3)
*If i get the riddle right, then i get 7 points, if i get it wrong, my opponent get 7 points
LET THE RIDDLE BEGIN
If the answer to the world is the forty seventh, what is the answer?
TheEliteGoose forfeited this round.
I never said i failed the answer...
Fasd forfeited this round.
No votes have been placed for this debate.
You are not eligible to vote on this debate
This debate has been configured to only allow voters who meet the requirements set by the debaters. This debate either has an Elo score requirement or is to be voted on by a select panel of judges.