Total Posts:22|Showing Posts:1-22
Jump to topic:

I'll design a custom HD profile pic for you.

Buckethead31594
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
2/28/2014 11:27:47 AM
Posted: 2 years ago
I'm bored, so I thought this would be fun to do. If anyone has a profile pic that they dislike, or if they are thinking about getting a new one, let me know and I will design one for you. Just give me any preferences that you have for it, and I will design one based on any criterion that you supply me. As for my background, I am a professional graphic designer: having designed countless websites, apps and logos for numerous businesses. I'm currently attending a graphic design internship with Juggle this summer.

Please feel free to comment or send me a message if you're interested.
"By all means, marry. If you get a good wife, you'll become happy; if you get a bad one, you'll become a philosopher." - Socrates
bubbatheclown
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
3/2/2014 1:41:03 PM
At 2/28/2014 11:27:47 AM, Buckethead31594 wrote:
I'm bored, so I thought this would be fun to do. If anyone has a profile pic that they dislike, or if they are thinking about getting a new one, let me know and I will design one for you. Just give me any preferences that you have for it, and I will design one based on any criterion that you supply me. As for my background, I am a professional graphic designer: having designed countless websites, apps and logos for numerous businesses. I'm currently attending a graphic design internship with Juggle this summer.

Can you create an insignia for the DDO Members Union? It can be relatively simple.
yay842
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
3/2/2014 1:45:44 PM

can you make like a 2-sides to an angel and demon combined like, light vs dark, and opposites of each other on opposite sides with the background holy and pure on one side with death and hell on the other, with the dood having pimp wings