Jump to topic:

Thank you DDO

Justin_Chains
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
6/16/2011 7:29:31 PM
Posted: 5 years ago
I would like to thank all the members of DDO that have interacted with me on this website in the forums. My true purpose of being here was to learn and to hear very different opposing perspectives of passion. At times I may have pulled some strings, but it was all in an effort to see what passions lay within.

I am a writer and I am using everything I learned here to help develop the foundation for a book series that I will be writing in the near future. Want a hint as to the contents of the book?

The book is based on the human race 2000 years from now.

P.S. Again, thank you for all of your interactions and differing perspectives. Sorry, if I was a pain in the butt sometimes. Some of it was just me being me, but some of it was in the spirit of writing.

Thank you,

Justin Chains
askbob
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
6/16/2011 7:41:21 PM
pretty chill bro
Me -Phil left the site in my charge. I have a recorded phone conversation to prove it.
kohai -If you're the owner, then do something useful like ip block him and get us away from juggle and on a dofferent host!
Me -haha you apparently don't know my history
Kohai - Maybe not, but that doesn't matter! You shoukd still listen to your community and quit being a tyrrant!
Me - i was being completely sarcastic
Kohai - then u misrepresented yourself by impersonating the owner—a violation of the tos
OMGJustinBieber
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
6/16/2011 7:56:07 PM