Jump to topic:

Hello, I am new...

TheQuestioner
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
11/12/2009 6:03:05 PM
Posted: 7 years ago
Hello, I am TheQuestioner, I am a Student and I love debating others, but most importantly asking questions. I am currently working on a Science Paper for school and I need some data, I was wondering if you could please vote on my poll. This poll is a poll about different affects to one's vote. Here she blows: http://www.misterpoll.com...
I wish I can meet many of you and learn much from your individual wisdom and knowledge. Thank you all for this opportunity.
mongeese
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
11/12/2009 6:12:54 PM
Hi.

What if I'm under 18? What would my answer be for the first question? Does my opinion just no longer matter? I know I can't officially vote, but I wish I could.
TheQuestioner
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
11/12/2009 6:25:51 PM
mongeese wrote:
Hi.

What if I'm under 18? What would my answer be for the first question? Does my opinion just no longer matter? I know I can't officially vote, but I wish I could.

Yah, You can just say your 18, I really need the votes, hehe, tell older folks you know too. I really need some votes, thanks man.
leet4A1
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
11/12/2009 6:38:13 PM
"Poll is now closed."
"Let me tell you the truth. The truth is, 'what is'. And 'what should be' is a fantasy, a terrible terrible lie that someone gave to the people long ago. The 'what should be' never did exist, but people keep trying to live up to it. There is no 'what should be,' there is only what is." - Lenny Bruce

"Satan goes to church, did you know that?" - Godsands

"And Genisis 1 does match modern science... you just have to try really hard." - GR33K FR33K5
dogparktom
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
11/15/2009 12:00:45 PM
At 11/12/2009 6:25:51 PM, TheQuestioner wrote:
mongeese wrote:
Hi.