Jump to topic:

Hello

Juggernaut
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
11/15/2008 7:10:50 AM
Posted: 8 years ago
My name is Juggernaut. I've been debating online for a few years, on several websites. I left them and I found this website by accident.

I've been on this website for a few days. And although I love this website already, I just been having an extremely hard time getting used to it.

I already enjoy the community here and I'm here for you all as a friend and opponent.

- Juggernaut
PoeJoe
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
11/15/2008 12:29:00 PM
Of course there are other debate websites. Let me warn you, though: They suck! The community is filled with know-nothing brain-dead idiots, and structurally, debate.org is the most superior.
Television Rot: http://tvrot.com...
Juggernaut
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
11/15/2008 3:47:15 PM
At 11/15/2008 12:29:00 PM, PoeJoe wrote:
Of course there are other debate websites. Let me warn you, though: They suck! The community is filled with know-nothing brain-dead idiots, and structurally, debate.org is the most superior.

Agreed, though it'll take me a while to get used to the structure and the new community (I miss some of the other people on other debate sites). I gotta invite them here. XD
PoeJoe
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
11/16/2008 10:12:53 AM
At 11/15/2008 3:47:15 PM, Juggernaut wrote:
Agreed, though it'll take me a while to get used to the structure and the new community (I miss some of the other people on other debate sites). I gotta invite them here. XD

By all means, do so. The community here is rather small.
wjmelements
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
11/16/2008 2:32:27 PM
At 11/15/2008 3:47:15 PM, Juggernaut wrote:
At 11/15/2008 12:29:00 PM, PoeJoe wrote:

This debate needs more members and definitely more voters.
in the blink of an eye you finally see the light
PoeJoe
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate