Jump to topic:

Loosing Debates

Sashil
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
7/1/2014 6:47:49 AM
Posted: 2 years ago
How do you feel when you loose debates? As for me I would be a little devastated but I would try my best to learn from my mistakes and move on I guess.
Scientists have created a mutant version of the deadly 1918 Spanish flu virus in an effort to better understand how pandemics start.
I'm not a scientist, but this is how pandemics start. ~ meh

I wanted to be a Ninja, so I googled "Ninja school" I followed the link to their website, and it said "Page cannot be found"
WOW, these mo#^&%$rs are good. ~ UnKnown
CJKAllstar
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
7/1/2014 10:58:19 AM
I tighten them again.
"Political language... is designed to make lies sound truthful and murder respectable, and to give an appearance of solidity to pure wind." - George Orwell
lannan13
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
7/1/2014 11:05:25 AM
I find them a little devistating. After a loss in a certain field I don't end up debating that topic for a while.
-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-Lannan13'S SIGNATURE-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-

If the sky's the limit then why do we have footprints on the Moon? I'm shooting my aspirations for the stars.

"If you are going through hell, keep going." "Sir Winston Churchill

"No one can make you feel inferior without your consent." "Eleanor Roosevelt

Topics I want to debate. (http://tinyurl.com...)
-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~
JohnMaynardKeynes
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
7/1/2014 12:09:29 PM
At 7/1/2014 11:09:37 AM, ChosenWolff wrote:
Well, I can usually avoidlosing debates by using correct spelling.

I see what you did there.
~JohnMaynardKeynes