Jump to topic:

New Members : Introduce Yourself

Mikal
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/15/2014 3:55:35 PM
Posted: 1 year ago
I recently said I wanted to do an outreach program, and I am going to use this thread to start it. New members that have hardly no, to zero interaction in the forums may not know how to communicate with people or never got to experience DDO in the way we have. I want to use this thread as brief way for some members that participated in the election to get to say hi, and tell us about themselves. I encourage new members and older members alike to participate and encourage some of the new guys that post, and let's give them the same experience that we have on DDO. Make them feel like apart of the community and let's help integrate them in and encourage them to stick around
Vox_Veritas
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/15/2014 3:58:18 PM
Noob: Hi, I'm a noob.
Everyone: Hi noob.
Call me Vox, the Resident Contrarian of debate.org.

The DDO Blog:
https://debatedotorg.wordpress.com...

#drinkthecoffeenotthekoolaid
ESocialBookworm
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/15/2014 4:03:42 PM
Hi fellow DDOers, DDOians and DDOrks! I'm esocial (aka Annie.)

I do interviews without some members. My sign up list (IIRC) is on my profile!

Hit me up if you have any questions and I'll do my best to answer. :-)
Solonkr~
I don't care about whether an ideology is "necessary" or not,
I care about how to solve problems,
which is what everyone else should also care about.

Ken~
In essence, the world is fucked up and you can either ignore it, become cynical or bitter about it.

Me~
"BAILEY + SOLON = SAILEY
MY SHIP SAILEY MUST SAIL"

SCREW THAT SHIZ #BANNIE = BAILEY & ANNIE

P.S. Shipped Sailey before it was cannon bitches.
ESocialBookworm
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/15/2014 4:04:09 PM
*with

darnit >.<
way too make an impression annie
Solonkr~