Jump to topic:

A shout to athiest and anarchists!

Rockylightning
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
8/9/2010 1:02:23 PM
Posted: 6 years ago
Would you like to support your cause! Do you feel you can't shout loud enough?

There is a solution!!!

My new movie "Global" (Yes I'm a movie developer)
is a full length movie about the anarchist and atheist cause.

Subscribing to our you tube channel
and joining our website would raise the Global Team's morale and would give us more much needed publicity!

youtube.com/globalthemovie
globalthemovie.tk

-Thanks!

P.S. This is not a spam, I posted on this site because it has many relevant themes that are very often debated on this site.
I-am-a-panda
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
8/9/2010 1:16:02 PM
At 8/9/2010 1:02:23 PM, Rockylightning wrote:

You're also 14. My only response is BAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Pizza. I have enormous respect for Pizza.
Rockylightning
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
8/9/2010 1:23:25 PM
A 14 year old who has drafted a plan for government and is making a movie revealing the flaws in today's government. What have you done in your one year ahead?

There isn't a miraculous transformation when you turn 18, your still yourself. You just have many physical changes but you're basically still who you are when you were a child.

Supposedly Jesus was 12 when he started teaching.
I-am-a-panda
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
8/9/2010 1:30:41 PM
At 8/9/2010 1:23:25 PM, Rockylightning wrote:
A 14 year old who has drafted a plan for government and is making a movie revealing the flaws in today's government. What have you done in your one year ahead?

A plan for government? Oh I'd love to here it, especially if it's an Anarchists plan for government.

As for what I've done in my year ahead, I've been mostly bogged down by school, the bit f life that tends to matter, y'know, not cooking up crazy anarchistic plots that will never work.