Jump to topic:

Introduction!

minddrag
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
2/6/2016 11:25:42 PM
Posted: 10 months ago
Hello all, my name is minddrag. If you have been active on a few of many video game forums, you may remember me, but in most cases, I guess you don't. I am a student in Canada, who does Pro Con debating. I am coming to this site to gain debate experience and hopefully make some friends along the way. I am open to almost any and all debate topics. If you would like to have a debate, or would like to just talk, please PM me! I am also looking for a mentor. I do not know how the mentor program works, as I msges someone who was supposed to be heading it but haven't gotten a reply in a bit, so please help me out. You will find that I am not illogical, and not new to debate, but do need to help and guidance to start off here! Thank you!
Learn to see what you are looking at. -Glaedr
Use the source JD -Reformist
"I am the victor. In the end nothing else matters." -Galbatorix
"Change is neither good nor bad, but knowledge is always useful."
Applied properly, it [logic] can overcome any lack of wisdom, which one only gains through age and experience. -Ormis
Vaarka
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
2/6/2016 11:27:10 PM
At 2/6/2016 11:25:42 PM, minddrag wrote: