Jump to topic:

My Introduction

FortisAnimi
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
2/8/2016 11:06:52 PM
Posted: 10 months ago
Hey guys! I'm a 14 year old student in Texas and I came on this site to debate as many topics as possible and spread my ideas through writing. Debating and learning how to do it efficiently is my top priority because I will be taking it in high school next year.

On a side note, I'm a huge sports enthusiast so I will be posting some breakdowns of match-ups in almost every sport.

-FortisAnimi
FortisAnimi
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
2/8/2016 11:45:08 PM
At 2/8/2016 11:36:47 PM, Torton wrote:
Favorite couple of artists?

Vermeer & Van Gogh

What'd you think of the Super Bowl?

Honestly, I expected it to go this way, and I'm not a fan of either of the teams. The whole game was decided on the line. You have Malik Jackson and Derek Wolfe completely destroying the center and the guards, so much that they needed to be double teamed when possible. This allowed for the linebackers to rush in without opposition; Von Miller and DeMarcus Ware, and even some of the secondary (that didn't happen often). The bottom line is that the Broncos had the most dynamic and adaptable defense in the league, and it really showed. Their line gave up nothing and their secondary was very close to impeccable. If the Panthers think they have a chance they will make moves in the offseason to pick up offensive linemen.
Torton
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
2/8/2016 11:48:07 PM
At 2/8/2016 11:45:08 PM, FortisAnimi wrote:

Vermeer & Van Gogh
Meant music artists.

What'd you think of the Super Bowl?