Jump to topic:

Hunger Games- DP4

Lordknukle
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
3/2/2012 10:57:35 AM
Posted: 4 years ago
The town is at a critical position. The Capitol forces invaded the ranks of the town, easily mixed in with the real townies. Town must look within their ranks for specific patterns and behaviour. Not one mafia has been exterminated and town must step up their game to eliminate these pesky threats.

Gale: "What will we do now? We are near death and the Capitol has invaded our ranks. I'm afraid the battle is over. I'm over, and so is everybody else."

Peeta: "I'm not very good at it, but I've been doing some snooping and those pesky Careers have very weird behaviour patterns. I think we should start with them."

Gale: "Very well. It appears as if we are now the leaders of this Rebellion. With Katniss and Coin dead, we are in charge. We must lead the town, or risk failure."

Players

1.USM (Zaradi 2)
2. Blackhawk1331
3. Vmpire321
4. Xerge
5. Medic
6. Masterkage (Grey)
7. OberHerr
8. Viper-king
9. Tuf
10. Freedo
11. Jordan
12. F-16
13. Thaddeus

Dead

Drafter- *****

LDF- You are Plutarch Heavensbee, the Capitol traitor. You secretly work with the Rebels, but pretend to be affiliated with the Capitol. Your immense knowledge and access to secret equipment allows you to detect the lies of people. Therefore, twice a game, you may check the character claim of a person. You are the unmasker. After that, you become a PGO because of the immense amount of resources protecting you. You win with town.