Greek Mythology I DP3

Viper-King
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
3/2/2012 7:51:00 PM
Posted: 4 years ago
***Mod Note***
Sorry I've been replacing people left and right, up and down. I deeply apologize as I'm new to modding and I hold the blame responsible. From this day or night forward, I will wait until at least a day for people to get their night actions in if they haven't. I'm sorry to all those I replaced including HCP, Jordan, and Zetsubo. I am sorry and I hope you people have the heart to forgive me. :(
Vmpire was laughing as he silenced, scared, and learned all about MIG. He laughed to himself, "Nothing can go wrong because I'm the Queen of the Gods." Suddenly the doors burst down and a drunkard came in. He jumped up to his feet and said "I investigated you, and I have found that while I was at the club, you are not with the town." Vmpire said "Wait. What?" Everyone gathered and were about to murder him while he twisted and turned. Finally he kept switching back and forth so much, they decided that he would be dead better off anyways. They stabbed him so much than when he fell to the ground his whole body was covered with blood and he died wandering as a ghost on the Earth because he wasn't buried properly.

LordKnuckle was protecting another player when suddenly a black figure came out of the ground. LordKnuckle screamed, "What do you want? I'm trying to help town!" The black figure said "Yeah, yeah, yeah. I don't care. You made me look like a bafoon during the day and now you will pay for it." LordKnucle screamed "Curse you! Curse you!" The black figure said "Now your punishment will be worse. Bye, bye." LordKnuckle screamed as he was murdered brutally. His body laid there without being buried.