Jump to topic:

Gamers or DEVs? We need you!

Cody5992
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/29/2014 1:50:59 AM
Posted: 1 year ago
Hello ~Everyone! I am working in a Chinese mobile game company and our games are all for western gamers. However, I am not a professional gamer and don"t know well about western game market"I really want to ask some questions that always make me confused : where do people find games from? What is the point that can attract western gamers, the graphic? Story? Or just follow the crowd?
This is our team"s website: http://dutytogamie.com...
We really need your feedback about our games and any advice about games is welcome. I am looking for some English native people who are familiar with games to give us some help in game promotion. Part-time job is also acceptable, and I hope indie developers can communicate with us on games" promotion and marketing!~ BTW, if you need our help, feel free to contact me. My skype is chen.cody3,Gmail: codylovewon
Zaradi
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/30/2014 12:39:20 AM
At 12/29/2014 11:56:53 PM, TUF wrote:
Everything about this screams scam to me.

What!? How could you possibly think that about a clearly honest and legitimate businessman from China! You're clearly racist!

;)
Want to debate? Pick a topic and hit me up! - http://www.debate.org...
Cody5992
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/30/2014 12:59:12 AM
At 12/30/2014 12:39:20 AM, Zaradi wrote:

What!? How could you possibly think that about a clearly honest and legitimate businessman from China! You're clearly racist!

;)
thank you for your understanding:)
Zaradi
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/30/2014 1:08:53 AM
At 12/30/2014 12:59:12 AM, Cody5992 wrote:

;)