Jump to topic:

Fat Burning Ab Exercises

Greematthew
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/12/2013 8:57:30 AM
Posted: 2 years ago
Hello everyone. I am a college student, and everyone here is aware of the Freshman Fifteen. That is that the average freshman is said to gain fifteen pounds during the first semester of college. Well it hasn't hit me that hard, but I have noticeably gained at least seven to eight pounds. I don't think it's a bad diet - I think it's a lack of activity. Sitting in a chair for the majority of the day, at a computer, doing homework. Does anyone know of some good exercises to do that will help burn fat and that can be done routinely without going to the gym that will help burn off anything? I don't want to diet, that's for sure - just lose this excess wait I've gained.

And if this info helps - I'm 5'7 and a half, and I weight 156 pounds.
InvictusManeo
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/12/2013 9:07:08 AM
Posted: 2 years ago
At 12/12/2013 8:57:30 AM, Greematthew wrote:
Hello everyone. I am a college student, and everyone here is aware of the Freshman Fifteen. That is that the average freshman is said to gain fifteen pounds during the first semester of college. Well it hasn't hit me that hard, but I have noticeably gained at least seven to eight pounds. I don't think it's a bad diet - I think it's a lack of activity. Sitting in a chair for the majority of the day, at a computer, doing homework. Does anyone know of some good exercises to do that will help burn fat and that can be done routinely without going to the gym that will help burn off anything? I don't want to diet, that's for sure - just lose this excess wait I've gained.

And if this info helps - I'm 5'7 and a half, and I weight 156 pounds.