Jump to topic:

EpicMafia

ccstate4peat
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
7/22/2009 1:44:02 PM
Posted: 7 years ago
There is a mafia site that I have been playing on for a few months now and I was wondering is anyone wanted to try it out. It is entirely instant messaging and instant vote so games can take from 2-30 minutes. The only problem is that you can't go AFK, away from keyboard. If anyone is interested, either join a random game, or put your name on this list and I can put a game together with any amount of people at any time. If it happens, I will password protect the game so no random people can get in. If you think this is the dumbest idea ever, feel free to bash me all you want.

[List]

1. ccstate4peat

btw, the website is epicmafia.com
Logical-Master
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
7/23/2009 12:34:36 PM
Too fast paced. Not to mention that players in general (at least from my recent experiences there) seem to be a little jackassish. Count me out. :(
Logical-Master
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
7/23/2009 12:35:57 PM
Now if we could somehow integrate that system into the forums here, except without the instant messenger style, it would be awesome. :D
KRFournier
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
7/23/2009 3:58:24 PM
At 7/23/2009 12:35:57 PM, Logical-Master wrote:
Now if we could somehow integrate that system into the forums here, except without the instant messenger style, it would be awesome. :D

I hear you L-M. I am actually developing--on my meager free time--a mafia game website that takes the forums game and adds mafia specific constraints and controls. Mind you, it will be a while coming as I iron out the myriad of details.
wjmelements
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
7/23/2009 5:14:40 PM
At 7/23/2009 3:58:24 PM, KRFournier wrote: