Jump to topic:

Who was apeiron?

GOP
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
6/13/2013 8:10:25 PM
Posted: 3 years ago
I am new to DDO. I heard that there was a lot of drama regarding apeiron. Some of the things that I heard him do was making a lot of fake accounts, hacking other peoples' DDO accounts, votebombing and so on. Could you guys tell me more about this person.

I want to know more about the DDO culture.
F-16_Fighting_Falcon
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
6/13/2013 8:39:51 PM
DDO has a wonderful debating culture. You can debate any topic you want in a formal environment. The forums are great place to get to know people and debate informally. You can also play forum games (such as mafia which is deeply ingrained as site culture into a section of users on the site). You can also watch various video series made by members on the site. I think you'll have a great time fitting in and learning the culture of DDO.

This is what you wanted to know, right?
1Devilsadvocate
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
6/13/2013 8:44:35 PM
At 6/13/2013 8:10:25 PM, GOP wrote:
I am new to DDO. I heard that there was a lot of drama regarding apeiron. Some of the things that I heard him do was making a lot of fake accounts, hacking other peoples' DDO accounts, votebombing and so on. Could you guys tell me more about this person.

He was IMHO a pretty bright apologist dude, who apparently was also very good at creating fake multi accounts. Read through the Religion forum. See also https://www.google.com... , and that should give you a pretty good idea of who he was.
I cannot write in English, because of the treacherous spelling. When I am reading, I only hear it and am unable to remember what the written word looks like."
"Albert Einstein

http://www.twainquotes.com... , http://thewritecorner.wordpress.com... , http://www.onlinecollegecourses.com...
philochristos
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
6/13/2013 8:53:25 PM