Looking for students to coach, again!

QueenVictoria
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
9/2/2013 12:24:55 PM
Posted: 3 years ago
Ayyye!

I am a private debate coach looking for students to teach. I have a very wide range of experience in speech and debate, coaching AND competing myself. I was the captain of the Sherman High School debate team until I graduated early in May 2013. I used to compete in public forum debate, and I was one round away from going to nationals in Alabama. I am now attending community college, and will soon transfer to the University of Texas at Dallas to pursue a major in prelaw and a minor in professional communications. I am available to coach privately in person or over skype (probably over skype because of location). I have a very flexible schedule and my prices are negotiable.

Here's my website:
http://evieemergency.wix.com...

Note: The whole "with only one of her classes, I became a CEO and got laid" joke has been beaten to death. If you want to make fun of me, come up with something that everyone else hasn't done.

I look forward to speaking with you! Send me a private message and we can chat. I offer one free session before any purchases.

xoxo :3
cybertron1998
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
9/2/2013 12:31:21 PM
i've never liked debating. i just can't stand being closed minded about things. well except tech thats when i am at my wors
Epsilon: There are so many stories where some brave hero decides to give their life to save the day, and because of their sacrifice, the good guys win, the survivors all cheer, and everybody lives happily ever after. But the hero... never gets to see that ending. They'll never know if their sacrifice actually made a difference. They'll never know if the day was really saved. In the end, they just have to have faith.
QueenVictoria
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
9/2/2013 12:44:31 PM
At 9/2/2013 12:31:21 PM, cybertron1998 wrote: