Jump to topic:

Google hangout

SamStevens
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
8/6/2014 9:14:29 PM
Posted: 3 years ago
If any one joins, this is my first time being in a hangout so this is a new experience.

https://plus.google.com...
"I accidentally bit down on a greenish cyst inside a chicken breast once and it did not taste that bad actually" Vaarka
"Watermelons are racially insensitive" Skep

"A moment or two of serious self-scrutiny, and you might observe that you no more decide the next thought you think than the next thought I write." Sam Harris, free will
SamStevens
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
8/6/2014 9:16:14 PM
No.1 Bump
"I accidentally bit down on a greenish cyst inside a chicken breast once and it did not taste that bad actually" Vaarka

"A moment or two of serious self-scrutiny, and you might observe that you no more decide the next thought you think than the next thought I write." Sam Harris, free will
GodChoosesLife
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
8/6/2014 9:17:01 PM
At 8/6/2014 9:14:29 PM, SamStevens wrote:
If any one joins, this is my first time being in a hangout so this is a new experience.

Did anyone join last time you created this?
Better than deserved, as ALWAYS.
"The strongest principle of growth lies in human choices."
"The Lord doesn't promise us a perfect life that is free of problems, but he does promise that He'll get us through anything." ~SweeTea
"Good Times" ~ Max
"If Jesus isn't in heaven, then it's not heaven; instead, it's hell." ~anonymous
"Suffering is unimaginably confusing, but it's a way to be drawn closer to God" ~Me
"Tell me what consumes your heart most, and I'll tell you who your God is." ~Dad
SamStevens
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
8/6/2014 9:17:28 PM
At 8/6/2014 9:17:01 PM, GodChoosesLife wrote:

No.

SamStevens
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
8/6/2014 9:19:10 PM

So I decided to give it another crack of the whip.