Jump to topic:

Yugioh Online

Alex
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
9/29/2010 7:53:18 PM
Posted: 6 years ago
I know this is super nerdy, but i really like the strategy game. I just started playing it, and it would be nice to know some people on there, if you like the game its free to sign up and you get some crappy starting cards, then you can pay 15 bucks to get a bunch of booster packs. If you play or want to play let me know!
Why kill people who kill people to show that killing people is wrong?
tvellalott
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
9/29/2010 8:13:05 PM
At 9/29/2010 7:53:18 PM, alex_hanson911 wrote:
I know this is super nerdy, but i really like the strategy game. I just started playing it, and it would be nice to know some people on there, if you like the game its free to sign up and you get some crappy starting cards, then you can pay 15 bucks to get a bunch of booster packs. If you play or want to play let me know!

Gah, you had me until you mentioned paying. I'm with Jannah. Fvck that. I've played a bit of Yu-Gi-Oh, but the reason I stopped was because it becomes a game of who wants to spend the most money on cards.
"Caitlyn Jenner is an incredibly brave and stunningly beautiful woman."

Muh threads
Using mafia tactics in real-life: http://www.debate.org...
6 years of DDO: http://www.debate.org...
popculturepooka
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
9/29/2010 8:13:08 PM

Serious question: people still play Yu-Gi-Oh?!

I stopped playing in like the 7th grade, I believe. I thought it was pretty much dead?
At 10/3/2016 11:49:13 PM, thett3 wrote:
BLACK LIVES MATTER!
tvellalott
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
9/29/2010 8:14:00 PM
At 9/29/2010 8:13:08 PM, popculturepooka wrote:
I stopped playing in like the 7th grade, I believe. I thought it was pretty much dead?

Nah, it's still huge.
"Caitlyn Jenner is an incredibly brave and stunningly beautiful woman."

Muh threads