Jump to topic:

Perceptions of the Police

M.Gill
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
2/14/2016 6:13:12 PM
Posted: 9 months ago
Just as a little background; I'm currently a student at university in my third year researching public perceptions regarding police power and power legitimacy. If you want more information or are simply keen and wish to get stuck straight in and have your say, follow the link below and it will take you to the short survey.

Additionally any comments, ideas surrounding or your opinions themselves should you want to share them here as well are welcome as this is a topic I am genuinely interested in and want to hear what you all think about it.

http://goo.gl...
The-Voice-of-Truth
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
2/14/2016 6:14:36 PM
omG luvz tha p0lees they shud heav nueks.
Suh dude

"Because we all know who the most important snowflake in the wasteland is... It's YOU, champ! You're a special snowflake." -Vaarka, 01:30 in the hangouts

"Screw laying siege to Korea. That usually takes an hour or so." -Vaarka

"Crap, what is my religion again?" -Vaarka

I'm Rick Harrison and this is my pawn shop. I work here with my old man and my son, Big Hoss, and in 23 years I've learned one thing. You never know what is gonna come through that door.
Hayd
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
2/15/2016 6:07:16 AM
At 2/14/2016 6:13:12 PM, M.Gill wrote:
Just as a little background; I'm currently a student at university in my third year researching public perceptions regarding police power and power legitimacy. If you want more information or are simply keen and wish to get stuck straight in and have your say, follow the link below and it will take you to the short survey.

Additionally any comments, ideas surrounding or your opinions themselves should you want to share them here as well are welcome as this is a topic I am genuinely interested in and want to hear what you all think about it.

http://goo.gl...