Jump to topic:

Approaching Girls on Campus

Wallstreetatheist
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
10/1/2013 1:40:03 AM
Posted: 3 years ago
I go to a university that has 23,000 undergrads. However, I see some of the same girls I approached during the day and when I go out at night. The approaches for some of those girls didn't go very well, and it kind of sucks seeing them, like awkward as fvck. It's the #1 thing that keeps me from approaching more.

I have a 30-day challenge [http://www.debate.org...] starting tomorrow morning and it involves approaching 10+ girls a day. I'm a beginner (only 5 lays) and I'm still going through that brute-force pain period Jeffy talks about. Approaching too much could fvck up my reputation on campus, but then at the same time the more I approach the less I remember a specific girl that rejected the approach.

Once I get the habits of approaching frequently, my game will absolutely improve as long as I'm intelligent about my growth, so that will make me into a higher-value dude who will be more respected by girls and guys alike.

Is it smart to approach a lot on a medium-sized college campus during a beginner stage? Should I not give a single fvck if I'll bump into a girl again? Thoughts?

P.S. Tired of having sex with my girlfriend on the weekends just because I can't approach and close better during the night.
DRUG HARM: http://imgur.com...
Primal Diet. Lifting. Reading. Psychedelics. Cold-Approach Pickup. Music.
slo1
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
10/1/2013 9:04:10 AM
At 10/1/2013 1:40:03 AM, Wallstreetatheist wrote:
I go to a university that has 23,000 undergrads. However, I see some of the same girls I approached during the day and when I go out at night. The approaches for some of those girls didn't go very well, and it kind of sucks seeing them, like awkward as fvck. It's the #1 thing that keeps me from approaching more.