Jump to topic:

Sexual frustration /advice? Thread ***18+***

TUF
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
11/17/2014 8:06:51 PM
Posted: 2 years ago
This probably isn't the best place to ask for sexual advice on, given that the population of DDO seems to be made up of young adults who I can only guess are mostly virgins, or in-experienced. So I am obviously looking for feedback from a select group of individuals, but I know there are some on here who can help with this.

So I'll just jump right in.

I've only ever had sex with three people in my entire life. My ex-fiance for 4 years, a drunken one night stand, and the new girl I have been dating. I haven't experienced a lot of women, but I have had a lot of experienced with my ex.

I've been having sex with this new girl quite a bit (usually 2-3 times a day during the weekends, and at least once every time I see her). I find myself liking certain things about it. She is very very easy to please, something I am not so used to. She get's off really quickly, as in multiple orgasms during a single session (my max so far is 5 #egoboost). I was lucky to ever get my ex to get off twice in one session. So I love that aspect.

But I am also finding myself very frustrated with other aspects. My ex and I were big into foreplay, and it helped excite things in bed quite a bit. She was REALLY good at it too. The current girl I am dating seems to not be into the same things. Every single time, it is almost the exact same thing. We start making out. She get's on top of me almost instantly, and starts dry humping. She NEVER makes any moves outside of that though. After a few times of this, she eventually told me that she was wanting to have sex, so I eventually just started taking off her clothes, and we jumped into it. She is pretty good at the actual intercourse also. She knows lots of awesome positions, and movements, etc. The sex part is great!