Jump to topic:

Weed Reaction

Paradox_7
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
10/7/2015 1:28:19 AM
Posted: 1 year ago
So, I've been smoking weed for about 12-13 years now. Taking a month or so off here and there. Recently, my weed consumption has dropped heavily. Not only how much I consume (smoke) at a time, but how often as well. Naturally, you would think my tolerance would decrease a bit, and I would get high off quite a bit less bud. You'd be right!

However, not only does 1 blunt get me significantly high, I start to feel a very uncomfortable sensation in my face; namely my mouth and nose. Breathing becomes very difficult, but when I put my hand in front of my mouth it seems like I'm breathing fine. Its very difficult to explain, but I've just tried to power through it and typically it works but its a real pain in the a$$...

I've started smoking a bit more lately thinking it would go away after I reacquired my tolerance, but nope! Its starting to happen with smaller and smaller amounts!!! AAGGGHHHH!!

It is so frustrating because though this had happened years ago once or twice, its not fuggin normal, and I just wanna smoke and not feel like I'm having a damn panic attack!

But, to recap:

- loss of feeling or a numbing sensation in my face (mouth and nose)
- Strained breathing or a feeling of shortness of breath
- Jacked heart rate (143 bpm resting)

Anybody have this happen or have any advice? Beside the obvious: Stop smoking..

Oh, yeah and it happens with edibles as well. Don't even get me started on dabs... I will die.
: At 10/23/2012 8:06:03 PM, tvellalott wrote:
: Don't be. The Catholic Church is ran by Darth Sidius for fvck sake. As far as I'm concerned, you're a bona fide member of the Sith.
Vox_Veritas
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
10/7/2015 2:02:36 AM
At 10/7/2015 1:28:19 AM, Paradox_7 wrote: