Total Posts:10|Showing Posts:1-10
Jump to topic:

What political ideology do you think I am?

YYW
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
1/4/2016 11:12:01 PM
Posted: 11 months ago
What do you think my views on the major issues are? Why?

(My mind may have changed since I did my major issues on my profile.)
ESocialBookworm
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
1/4/2016 11:21:07 PM
At 1/4/2016 11:12:01 PM, YYW wrote:
What do you think my views on the major issues are?
You DGAF

Why?
Because You DGAF

(My mind may have changed since I did my major issues on my profile.)
Solonkr~
I don't care about whether an ideology is "necessary" or not,
I care about how to solve problems,
which is what everyone else should also care about.

Ken~
In essence, the world is fucked up and you can either ignore it, become cynical or bitter about it.

Me~
"BAILEY + SOLON = SAILEY
MY SHIP SAILEY MUST SAIL"

SCREW THAT SHIZ #BANNIE = BAILEY & ANNIE

P.S. Shipped Sailey before it was cannon bitches.
FourTrouble
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
1/4/2016 11:44:12 PM
At 1/4/2016 11:12:01 PM, YYW wrote:
What do you think my views on the major issues are?

I couldn't say your specific view on every issue, but I'd say your views are generally liberal, pragmatic, and cynical...

Why?

Because you value logic over tradition, and pleasure over stoicism.
Vox_Veritas
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
1/4/2016 11:51:53 PM
You are very vocally Liberal; you tend to assume that Right-wing politicians are idiots by default and a bunch of liars who continually sabotage America and that Left-wing politicians are great omniscient statesmen who ought to be shown much more respect than they are. You have an extremely biased view of the world and you are incredibly uncompromising on any issue (you are also incredibly unlikely to ever look at the other side's perspective with an open mind) though you are fairly conservative on perhaps one or two issues.