Natural Law Q&A

Contradiction
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
1/26/2013 2:10:00 AM
Posted: 3 years ago
Hello all,

A few individuals have asked that I return to address some comments made about me and the natural law theory which I defend. Based on a few threads I've read (Some with not so nice comments), I've decided to hold a general Q&A for a few days. I'd love to stay longer, but I have more important commitments (I'm a full time student taking a 21 hour courseload consisting of upper-level undergraduate and graduate level classes, in addition to extra-curricular commitments).

There are just a few ground rules I want to mention.

1. Ask only one question at a time (Any more will be ignored).
2. Questions can be about anything on natural law (Though I'm sure you're all itching to grill me on homosexuality and same-sex marriage!)
3. I reserve the right to ignore questions I deem beligerent.
4. You may ask follow-ups, but I will primarilly give my attention to new comments.

Once the Q&A is done, they will be archived on a blog I've made specially for this purpose: http://naturallawblog.wordpress.com...

You can ask me questions via email (email address TBA) once the Q&A has finished, but there is no guarantee I will reply. If I elect to respond, response times can take anywhere from an hour, to a day, to a month, depending on my commitments.

Those wondering why I left to begin with can see my first sentence.
Illegalcombatant
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
1/26/2013 2:25:49 AM
So you just pick up and leave and don't even call ? but enough about Jesus, welcome back Mr Contradiction even if its only for a few days of denying consenting adults being able to marry each other cause they both are female or male.

No but seriously welcome back :)
"Seems like another attempt to insert God into areas our knowledge has yet to penetrate. You figure God would be bigger than the gaps of our ignorance." Drafterman 19/5/12
GarretKadeDupre