Border Brinkmanship & Immigration Reform

tokkertim
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
7/11/2014 5:40:54 PM
Posted: 2 years ago
Hello,

I have a theory about the border crisis that may annoy liberals because it is not sympathetic to illegal immigrants but also give conservatives a bit of insight that is not coming from the likes of the Drudge Report.

I studied Latin American politics and used to live in El Paso, and my friend is a comedian, traveler, and entrepreneur. We co-wrote this article:

http://kiltsandcocaine.wordpress.com...

Let us know what you think!

Thanks
Mray56
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
7/11/2014 8:33:54 PM
Truth is, Obamas executive order granting amnesty to illegal immigrants is just political games. Obama deported 1.4 million illegal immigrants his first term. More than any other president in US history. Now, 71% of latinos that voted, voted for him during his 2012 campaign. catch the drift? Now he's all for amnesty? He couldn't care less about the well-being of those immigrants. He is counting the immigrants not as people but as votes.
twocupcakes
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
7/12/2014 12:28:32 PM
At 7/11/2014 5:40:54 PM, tokkertim wrote:
Hello,

I have a theory about the border crisis that may annoy liberals because it is not sympathetic to illegal immigrants but also give conservatives a bit of insight that is not coming from the likes of the Drudge Report.

I studied Latin American politics and used to live in El Paso, and my friend is a comedian, traveler, and entrepreneur. We co-wrote this article:

Thanks

I think the USA should up security. But, have a rule so if you make it and do not get caught for 3 years, you get citizenship.
tokkertim
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
7/12/2014 2:32:08 PM
At 7/11/2014 8:33:54 PM, Mray56 wrote: