Jump to topic:

Queries on Cosmic Alfonzoism

CosmicAlfonzo
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
2/12/2011 7:33:03 PM
Posted: 5 years ago
Ask me any of your deep spiritual questions, and I will do my best to pull an answer from the Coscmicomicon.

As I am a translator of the Cosmicomicon(The holy book of Cosmic Alfonzoism, the one and only truest god most high and deity that my username is named after). It is my sworn duty to help guide people to it's gloriously golden and also quite sexy pages.
Official "High Priest of Secular Affairs and Transient Distributor of Sonic Apple Seeds relating to the Reptilian Division of Paperwork Immoliation" of The FREEDO Bureaucracy, a DDO branch of the Erisian Front, a subdivision of the Discordian Back, a Limb of the Illuminatian Cosmic Utensil Corp
vardas0antras
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
2/13/2011 7:01:23 AM
At 2/12/2011 7:33:03 PM, CosmicAlfonzo wrote:
Ask me any of your deep spiritual questions, and I will do my best to pull an answer from the Coscmicomicon.

As I am a translator of the Cosmicomicon(The holy book of Cosmic Alfonzoism, the one and only truest god most high and deity that my username is named after). It is my sworn duty to help guide people to it's gloriously golden and also quite sexy pages.

Where Brooklyn at ?
"When he awoke in a tomb three days later he would actually have believed that he rose from the dead" FREEDO about the resurrection of Jesus Christ
CosmicAlfonzo
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
2/13/2011 2:08:07 PM
At 2/13/2011 7:01:23 AM, vardas0antras wrote:
Where Brooklyn at ?

Brooklyn is temporary human construct. While human constructs come and go relative to time, the wisdom of the Cosmicomicon is eternal, even relative to time.