Chrislam in every Cathedral?

WhiteChevalier
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
11/21/2013 8:45:19 AM
Posted: 3 years ago
Good morn/ev.
I'm a happy first-year student of well-known Pembroke College.,, Well now really I'm not such happy since I found out that local chapel from time to time is used for Islamic preaches. I am Catholic and I was shocked when altar boy told me about that. I don't know Arab and cannot understand that wild howling. The imam could just curse this place and congregation. Surely Muslim audience would praise him as well. All in all it is foully letting those Christian haters proclaim that 'allah is greater' in the church. This is not religion, just ignorant cult denying any scientific progress and hating everyone not praying to their false prophet. Can hardly imagine if some Christian priest would try to do the same in mosque. In five minutes the police would get him outside in one piece (if they make it) or in parts.
So now one of the most beautiful Quads in the University is desecrated and I was so looking forward to pray in it. Even here Muslim newcomers managed to dishallow Christian values of the country given them asylum and doles. Now they are calling to kill 'infidels' from the Catholic stand.
The world is turned upside down. Kick away all violators!
thedebatekid
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
11/21/2013 9:06:39 AM
Am I the only one who thinks this guy is full of fifty kinds of crap?
How many licks does it take to get to the tootsie roll center of the tootsie pop? 1, 2, 3, *crunch* SON OF A !@#%!@#$!@$%$^^$$#%!!!

Expanse: Trapped in Reality
- Looking for Criticism
http://www.debate.org...
TheAntidoter
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
11/21/2013 9:22:37 AM
It might be true...

BWAHAHHAHAHA.

If it is true, I would like it from a different source, just to be sure.
Affinity: Fire
Class: Human
Abilities: ????

Nac.

WOAH, COLORED FONT!
muslimnomore
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate