Is God Real?

DudeStop
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/6/2013 11:04:58 PM
Posted: 3 years ago
At 12/6/2013 10:51:33 PM, janetsanders733 wrote:
This is for Jingram994, Dudestop, Haroush, and 2-D.

Lol... I feel like I'm the worst one at debating this subject, due to *lack of experience* , (A new atheist) a terrible age disadvantage, (not yet an adult while you are mostly adults), and a new, unskilled debater in general, (as I am new to this whole debate thing to)

I will do my best though. I really enjoy looking at the arguments for this subject, and if I'm not able to contribute anything, I will ether try to add on to what someone says or I Will be perfectly fine with just listening for now.

Thank you.
janetsanders733
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/6/2013 11:13:32 PM
At 12/6/2013 11:04:58 PM, DudeStop wrote:

Lol... I feel like I'm the worst one at debating this subject, due to *lack of experience* , (A new atheist) a terrible age disadvantage, (not yet an adult while you are mostly adults), and a new, unskilled debater in general, (as I am new to this whole debate thing to)

I will do my best though. I really enjoy looking at the arguments for this subject, and if I'm not able to contribute anything, I will ether try to add on to what someone says or I Will be perfectly fine with just listening for now.

Thank you.

I think you are smart for someone who according to your profile is 13.
janetsanders733
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/6/2013 11:13:58 PM
At 12/6/2013 11:07:44 PM, Jingram994 wrote:
http://www.debate.org...

Just a link to the original posts in the poll section, for anyone who might not be aware, or need to reference them.

Thanks, janetsanders.

No problem.
janetsanders733
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/6/2013 11:20:44 PM