Jump to topic:

God exists, I can prove it.

drpiek
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
1/24/2015 12:10:29 AM
Posted: 1 year ago
I went through the early years of my life with wide eyes listening to Roman Catholic doctrine. Then I became an agnostics. Thinking these Christian fools really like their fairy tales. I studied all the religions and was amazed by the stories people believed. Then in my late 30"s I realized God does exist and you can have a direct religion is the biggest sin of all. What"s wrong with knowing you can have a direct connection with God?

god exists and I can prove it with simple logic assuming you see god the way I do.
dtaylor971
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
1/24/2015 12:12:02 AM
Oh boy...

Mind sharing this "logic" with us?
"I don't know why gays want to marry, I have spent the last 25 years wishing I wasn't allowed to." -Sadolite
drpiek
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
1/24/2015 12:14:55 AM
At 1/24/2015 12:10:29 AM, drpiek wrote:
I went through the early years of my life with wide eyes listening to Roman Catholic doctrine. Then I became an agnostics. Thinking these Christian fools really like their fairy tales. I studied all the religions and was amazed by the stories people believed. Then in my late 30"s I realized God does exist and you can have a direct religion is the biggest sin of all. What"s wrong with knowing you can have a direct connection with God?

god exists and I can prove it with simple logic assuming you see god the way I do.

Last part was a mistype should read
Then in my late 30"s I realized God does exist and you can have a direct connection and religion is the biggest sin of all. What"s wrong with knowing you can have a direct connection with God?
drpiek
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
1/24/2015 12:21:12 AM
At 1/24/2015 12:13:25 AM, Smithereens wrote:
I smell a repeat of a recent incident... this is probably an existing member on DDO.