Jump to topic:

I'm impressed.

bornofgod
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
3/18/2015 3:11:44 AM
Posted: 1 year ago
I'm very impressed with a few members in this forum talking about God speaking vibrations and forming visible objects from them. At least now I'm not alone in what I've been sharing in this forum since the summer of 2013.

I do know that antichrists love to plagiarize information from those who were inspired by God.
Gentorev
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
3/18/2015 3:22:34 AM
At 3/18/2015 3:11:44 AM, bornofgod wrote:
I'm very impressed with a few members in this forum talking about God speaking vibrations and forming visible objects from them. At least now I'm not alone in what I've been sharing in this forum since the summer of 2013.

I do know that antichrists love to plagiarize information from those who were inspired by God.

Talking about anti-christs such as yourself again, are you BOG?
Electric-Eccentric
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
3/18/2015 4:36:21 AM
you should pull a few more fingers then and keep the vibrations alive within the illusions.

You can pull my invisible finger any TIME you require the invisible vibrations.

I AM your biggest fan
Life is what YOU make it,
Most just try and fake it...
JJ50
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
3/18/2015 5:59:03 AM
At 3/18/2015 3:22:34 AM, Gentorev wrote:

Talking about anti-christs such as yourself again, are you BOG?

WEY HEY for anti-christs they are the good guys, lol!
bornofgod
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
3/18/2015 9:57:39 AM

Talking about anti-christs such as yourself again, are you BOG?: :

God was the one who taught me about Him speaking vibrations into His computing language. He was also the one who taught His other saints all that He wanted them to know about the past, the present old covenant and the future new covenant that ALL God's people will be living under in Paradise.