Why do you believe in God?

janesix
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
9/8/2015 9:05:27 PM
Posted: 1 year ago
Personal experience?

Being brought up in a religious environment?

Evidence that points to a creator?

Other reasons?
one_love
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
9/8/2015 9:09:42 PM
At 9/8/2015 9:05:27 PM, janesix wrote:
Personal experience?

Other reasons? : :

I have almost 36 years of experience with our creator. The last 7 years I've been schooled by him.
janesix
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
9/8/2015 9:13:13 PM
At 9/8/2015 9:09:42 PM, one_love wrote:
Personal experience?

I have almost 36 years of experience with our creator. The last 7 years I've been schooled by him.

What do you mean by "schooled"?
one_love
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
9/8/2015 9:15:25 PM
At 9/8/2015 9:13:13 PM, janesix wrote:
Personal experience?

What do you mean by "schooled"?

God has a lot of knowledge to share with those who listen to him. All you have to do is listen to his voice like he has been saying from the beginning. If you don't listen to his voice, you will not learn about the future or how he created everything. You won't learn why he created religion and science, either.
Serato
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
9/9/2015 1:26:59 AM