Jump to topic:

Big Bang Theory Busted?

Skyangel
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
4/19/2015 11:17:06 PM
Posted: 1 year ago
Big Bang Theory Busted By 33 Top Scientists...
The article can be found on http://rense.com...

I am not a scientist but I sometimes read scientific articles due to personal interest. I came across the one on the above site and thought I would direct anyone interested toward it.

I gather from the article that at least all the scientists which have signed it, seem to believe the dominance of the big bang theory is all about money and funding than anything else.

Excerpt from the article...
"Our ideas about the history of the universe are dominated by big bang theory. But its dominance rests more on funding decisions than on the scientific method, ...."

"The big bang today relies on a growing number of hypothetical entities, things that we have never observed-- inflation, dark matter and dark energy are the most prominent examples. Without them, there would be a fatal contradiction between the observations made by astronomers and the predictions of the big bang theory.
In no other field of physics would this continual recourse to new hypothetical objects be accepted as a way of bridging the gap between theory and observation. It would, at the least, RAISE SERIOUS QUESTIONS ABOUT THE VALIDITY OF THE UNDERLYING THEORY.
But the big bang theory can't survive without these fudge factors."

I find it interesting that the so called TOP scientists named in the article are admitting that hypothetical scientific objects like the hypothetical inflation field, dark matter and dark energy are FUDGE FACTORS. In other words it is a dishonest manipulation of HYPOTHETICAL and IMAGINARY OBJECTS which have never been observed in reality. They are IMAGINARY THINGS.

It appears many scientists are biased toward the big bang theory due to getting funding to pursue it.
Another excerpt from the article....