Jump to topic:

Theory on the beginning of the universe

Chloe8
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
3/12/2016 2:47:37 PM
Posted: 8 months ago
I'm no scientist but from all accounts the big bang was an explosion of a lot of mass from a small space. I'm wondering if this mass was actually an enormous black hole in a previous universe, or the universe as we know it is actually only part of an even bigger universe that this super massive black hole was part of. My theory is Maybe if a black hole reaches a certain mass a big bang like event occurs.

I've literally just thought of that theory in the last five minutes and don't claim its credible or correct so i apologize if science clearly disproves it.

Does anyone think it could be possible?
"I don't need experience.to knock you out. I'm a man. that's all I need to beat you and any woman."

Fatihah, in his delusion that he could knock out any woman while bragging about being able to knock me out. An example of 7th century Islamic thinking inspired by his hero the paedophile Muhammad.
TBR
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
3/12/2016 4:13:14 PM
At 3/12/2016 2:47:37 PM, Chloe8 wrote:
I'm no scientist but from all accounts the big bang was an explosion of a lot of mass from a small space. I'm wondering if this mass was actually an enormous black hole in a previous universe, or the universe as we know it is actually only part of an even bigger universe that this super massive black hole was part of. My theory is Maybe if a black hole reaches a certain mass a big bang like event occurs.

I've literally just thought of that theory in the last five minutes and don't claim its credible or correct so i apologize if science clearly disproves it.

Its not a crazy thought, or unique.

http://www.space.com...
autocorrect
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
3/12/2016 4:44:32 PM
At 3/12/2016 4:13:14 PM, TBR wrote: