Total Posts:3|Showing Posts:1-3
Jump to topic:

Networking Questions

bladerunner060
Posts: 7,126
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
3/29/2014 4:15:03 PM
Posted: 3 years ago
Is there anybody on who's really good with networks who can help me maybe with some issues I'm having with mine at home?

I have a modem that cannot, per the ISP, be set to bridge mode, and I need to get around NAT and port issues despite that.
Assistant moderator to airmax1227. PM me with any questions or concerns!
Dirty.Harry
Posts: 1,966
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
4/23/2017 2:52:51 PM
Posted: 7 months ago
At 3/29/2014 4:15:03 PM, bladerunner060 wrote:
Is there anybody on who's really good with networks who can help me maybe with some issues I'm having with mine at home?

I have a modem that cannot, per the ISP, be set to bridge mode, and I need to get around NAT and port issues despite that.

Really? there are many tech forums for this kind of stuff, literally littered with experts - this is no place.
microlabs
Posts: 12
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
5/2/2017 12:32:41 PM
Posted: 7 months ago
At 4/23/2017 2:52:51 PM, Dirty.Harry wrote:
At 3/29/2014 4:15:03 PM, bladerunner060 wrote:
Is there anybody on who's really good with networks who can help me maybe with some issues I'm having with mine at home?

I have a modem that cannot, per the ISP, be set to bridge mode, and I need to get around NAT and port issues despite that.

Really? there are many tech forums for this kind of stuff, literally littered with experts - this is no place.

Even I am also facing same problem in my office
Nav ERP