Jump to topic:

Trump's impact of the US economy

WinterFlake8
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
11/8/2017 2:33:24 PM
Posted: 2 weeks ago
Hello everyone! As a European student I do not know much about what is going on in American economy and how does Donald Trump influence the whole situation. I know something about his plan of building a giant wall on the border with Mexico , but how exactly would that make a change in the overall economy? And do you know any other policies of great importance that will show results in economy? I would really be grateful for leaving an educational and interesting comment on this topic because I learned nothing reading newspaper articles.
brant.merrell
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
11/9/2017 4:01:50 PM
At 11/8/2017 2:33:24 PM, WinterFlake8 wrote:
Hello everyone! As a European student I do not know much about what is going on in American economy and how does Donald Trump influence the whole situation. I know something about his plan of building a giant wall on the border with Mexico , but how exactly would that make a change in the overall economy? And do you know any other policies of great importance that will show results in economy? I would really be grateful for leaving an educational and interesting comment on this topic because I learned nothing reading newspaper articles.

Nobody's really sure what policies Trump wants; most pundits would agree that it's because Trump doesn't know what he wants, he just knows he wants to be praised by the press.