Amazon.com Widgets

Should the Warriors have recieved points for the impressive trick that Igulodula made?

  • Yes, I agree.

    Does Iguodala have any regrets about how he attacked that play? Does he second-guess going for a layup? He provided his assessment for the first time since "The Block."People don't realize, somebody just made a great play. There's nothing to change about somebody making a great play. If somebody just makes a great play, you just give them respect for making a great play.

  • No, there should not be points given for trick shots

    The shot did not count but Igulodula made an impressive between-the-legs lob. The scoring rules should still apply regardless of how difficult the shot was attempted. The Warriors will continue to get plenty of media attention and Igulodula will be looked at for his skills and technique on the basketball court.

  • No, the Warriors should not have recieved points.

    The Warriors should not have received points for the impressive trick that Igulodula made. Yes, the trick was amazing (and should be featured on ESPN's Sports Center); however, the trick should not earn the team points. A basketball team scores points when making baskets, not for cool tricks on the court.

  • No, the Warriors should not have recieved points.

    The Warriors should not have received points for the impressive trick that Igulodula made. Yes, the trick was amazing (and should be featured on ESPN's Sports Center); however, the trick should not earn the team points. A basketball team scores points when making baskets, not for cool tricks on the court.


Leave a comment...
(Maximum 900 words)
No comments yet.