Why Is The Bible Like A Penis?

Harikrish
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
5/16/2019 7:59:02 PM
Posted: 9 months ago
Willows wrote:
A: You get it forced down your throat by a priest.

Are you saying people like Ethang and Tradesecet who smuggle bibles are pimping and trafficking organs (penises)?

Ethang5: Lol. Of course I am African, Why do you keep talking about America?
Ethang5 wrote: I live in Africa where I run Bibles to countries which outlaw the possession of Bibles. Been doing it for more than 15 years to many countries. I have 3 children.
Ethang5 wrote: I live in Africa where slavery is still practiced today.
Ethang5 wrote: "I'm not a proud African. And if I were, I would not lie about Africa's achievements. "
Ethang5 wrote: I never said I was smart.

Note, Ethang5 has his 3 children accompanying him according to his confession. Is that how the bible becomes an actual penis? If you include Ethang5 that would make it 4.
anonthesmallone
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
5/17/2019 6:48:06 AM
Willows wrote:
Brilliant analogy. Yahweh uses no force. All religions are evil.
Willows
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
5/17/2019 7:38:31 AM
Harikrish wrote:
Willows wrote:

Are you saying people like Ethang and Tradesecet who smuggle bibles are pimping and trafficking organs (penises)?

Let me put it this way.
I bet they just love listening to organ music.
I'm not into it though, It just sounds like a load of gargling.
Harikrish
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
5/17/2019 3:54:35 PM
Willows wrote:
Harikrish wrote:
Willows wrote:

Let me put it this way.

The organ has to be small and quite if it is to be smuggled. Tradesecret is more than a name. It's a trade secret.
Willows
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
5/19/2019 12:42:34 PM
Harikrish wrote:
Willows wrote:
Harikrish wrote:
Willows wrote:

Let me put it this way.