Jump to topic:

Sorry for the hiatus.

Kylar
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/30/2017 4:56:12 PM
Posted: 9 months ago
I want to express an apology for being gone for so long. I graduated from high school May 27th 2016 and it's been hectic ever sense. I started college at Maranatha Baptist University-Watertown Wisconsin, on August 26th 2016 and have been pretty busy with friends from 50 states and 25 nations, and doing a lot of homework. My third semester just wrapped up (already) on the 13th, and for the second semester in a row I made dean's list, and I hope I can be a little bit more active when I can.
Just to give you an idea, I entered school with a Missions major, but have since changed it to Bible with a History minor [MBU requires Greek for Missions, and I am not good at that.]
In addition to the basics [English Composition 1 and 2, The Modern World, Public Speaking, Sociology, Music Appreciation] have studied the Gospel of Matthew, Old and New Testament Survey, History of Christianity, Christian Life and Leadership, Theology of Worship, Pastoral Life and Leadership and Intro to Cross Cultural Studies.
In the spring I am taking the books of Galatians, Daniel and Revelation and the Gospel of John, and Europe in the Middle Ages.
I hope and pray everyone is doing well, and I look forward to reconnecting with everybody.
May your sails never have to be furled, and may the winds of God carry you home
Slav_ka
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/30/2017 5:32:45 PM
Did you used to talk to Emilrose?
At 1/2/2018 7:27:55 PM, inferno wrote:
You are very elusive, number one. Your energy is dark. Very backstabbing. You do not keep secrets well. You are nasty, and vile with your words. A persons words is a reflection of their conscious mind. But you are a charming individual no doubt.
Kylar
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/30/2017 6:56:22 PM
At 12/30/2017 5:32:45 PM, Slav_ka wrote:

At one time yes :)
Slav_ka