Total Posts:1|Showing Posts:1-1
Jump to topic:

Strictly Come Dancing 2017 champion

Posts: 32
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
12/16/2017 12:56:21 AM
Posted: 10 months ago
After four months of rigorous training - and just as rigorous spray-tanning - the winners of Strictly Come Dancing 2017 will lift the glitterball trophy on Saturday night.

The remaining celebrities - Gemma Atkinson, Alexandra Burke, Joe McFadden and Debbie McGee - will each dance with their partners three times.

It's then up to the public to vote for their favourite couple.

This year has been the most popular series of the BBC One show.

It has attracted an average of 11 million viewers each weekend - just beating last year's record.