Jump to topic:

Angels And Demons DP3

VelCrow
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
7/16/2017 2:06:25 AM
Posted: 2 years ago
At the police station late in the evening.

Cop1 : You were seen near the Cafe de Cesare last night.
Luther : I'm just a musician sir. I sometimes get invited to play there. Other times you can find me busking at the market.
Cop1 : And you have no idea what happened to Mr Cesare?
Luther : No Sir.
Cop2 : Here Bob. Have some coffee. You too Mr Penn. We are sorry for keeping you here so long but we have no other leads on this.
Luther : Thank you sir.

Luther takes a sip and spits it out.

Cop2 : Hahahaha
Cop1 : John! You need to stop pranking everyone who walks through these doors.
Luther : It.. It burns!! Aaaaaahhh!!!
Cop1 : What in gods name??
Cop2 : Its only salt I swear!!
Luther burst into smoke and flames. There was nothing the cops could do but watch in horror.

Lynched in DP2 : Subutai

You are a demon. You have come to corrupt town and only the Angels stand in your way. You win when both Angels have been destroyed, preferably as painful as possible. You have tempted Luther Von Penn, a musician who's heart was filled with greed to do your biddings (damning his soul in the process).

Living Players
1. Warren
2. Chaos
3. Wylted
4. Forever
5. Anoid
6. Udel
7. Danielle
8. TUF
9. Devilry
10. LikeMagic/sui

This DP will last between 48 - 72 hours.
Lynch will not happen before 48 hours.
Lynch will only occur with full votes after 48 hours.
Plurality Lynching will be in effect if full votes aren't achieved after 72 hours.
Plurality Lynching will not consider votes that happened after 72 hours (even if mod has yet to confirm end of DP).
VelCrow
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
7/16/2017 2:10:27 AM
Bsh has replaced Devilry

Living Players

1. Warren
2. Chaos
3. Wylted
4. Forever
5. Anoid
6. Udel
7. Danielle
8. TUF
9. Bsh
10. LikeMagic/sui
bsh1
Add as Friend
Challenge to a Debate
Send a Message
7/16/2017 2:15:40 AM