Should offensive opinions be banned?

Posted by: UtherPenguin

If this continues, I'll never be able to cure my butthurt.

  • Yes

  • No :(

17% 3 votes
83% 15 votes
Leave a comment...
(Maximum 900 words)
UtherPenguin says2015-06-26T11:04:51.7141040-05:00
*butthurt intensifies*
Emilrose says2015-06-26T11:27:24.7657696-05:00
The Holocaust was not real Adolf Hitler was great the Royal family suck you're really fat all obese people should be culled special needs people shouldn't exist gingers are threat to humanity I hate the queen I wonder if she does @nal with Phillip you have a really ugly face. No, offensive opinions should not be banned.
Kreakin says2015-06-26T12:44:42.5905136-05:00
Emilrose - you have special needs, from your comment I can see you are clearly retarded. You should be sterilized and kept in a lab for experimentation.
stargate says2015-06-26T12:47:44.9757800-05:00
Oh stop hating on her.
Kreakin says2015-06-26T12:55:13.7287098-05:00
Trying to censor me huh
UtherPenguin says2015-06-26T12:56:44.9973057-05:00
@Kreakin Censored
stargate says2015-06-26T12:58:42.7125703-05:00
How am I try to censor you?
UtherPenguin says2015-06-26T12:59:49.2548505-05:00
@stargate That question is offensive, please take it down.
stargate says2015-06-26T13:26:27.8863506-05:00
No, I can leave it up. I did not do anything wrong, so it will not go down.
UtherPenguin says2015-06-26T13:27:47.5477560-05:00
@stargate I'm 0ffended :<
Kreakin says2015-06-26T13:29:21.0340803-05:00
Stargate, won't be censored but will try to silence others, the shame..
stargate says2015-06-26T13:29:29.4287161-05:00
Fine then be offended, I only asked a simple question. You are attacking me due to me defending Emilrose. I can be quickly offended by your comments.
stargate says2015-06-26T13:30:26.4528131-05:00
I am not trying to silence you guys, but you are attacking us due to us not agree with you.
Kreakin says2015-06-26T13:31:16.9599096-05:00
Hahahaha
stargate says2015-06-26T13:32:06.6312648-05:00
**rolling eyes**
Kreakin says2015-06-26T13:37:58.2375074-05:00
So you support Emilrose in that the Holocaust was not real, Adolf Hitler was great, the Royal family suck,obese people should be culled & special needs people shouldn't exist then??
stargate says2015-06-26T13:47:19.9979148-05:00
No, she most likely meant it as a joke.
Emilrose says2015-06-26T13:48:11.1104982-05:00
@Kreakin, that's your opinion and you're entitled to it. I can fully assure however that I do *not* have special needs or am a "retard".
Emilrose says2015-06-26T13:50:48.3240354-05:00
And once again it is simply a joke, the poll is essentially about censoring and whether people have the right to say "offensive" things are not--I was merely picking up on and highlighting that. I NOT think that the holocaust was fake, or that obese people should actually be culled. Pretty much the only thing I genuinely think there is that the Royal Family suck, which they totally do.
reece says2015-06-26T13:51:43.6397870-05:00
That's what a "retard" would say.
Emilrose says2015-06-26T13:52:45.1109696-05:00
Additionally you should realise your contradictory your point is. You're saying that I'm retarded and have "special needs" and should be kept in a lab for experimentation on the basis of me saying special needs people shouldn't exist? Can you even comprehend how absurd that is? Lol.
stargate says2015-06-26T13:52:54.1289431-05:00
Oh come on give her a break.
reece says2015-06-26T13:54:47.7418395-05:00
I couldn't help it.
Emilrose says2015-06-26T13:55:30.1746555-05:00
I was using sarcasm, again I in no way actually think or advocate these kind of things. You're taking it all far too seriously. But of course...It's your freedom of speech to call me a "retard". Kreakin should review his stance though and see how incredibly ridiculous it is.
Emilrose says2015-06-26T13:55:47.8809960-05:00
Thanks stargate :)
Emilrose says2015-06-26T13:56:45.0248949-05:00
Anyway, back to v_spex.
stargate says2015-06-26T13:57:26.4435820-05:00
You are welcome.
Emilrose says2015-06-26T13:59:33.2897307-05:00
It's appreciated ;)
Forthelulz says2015-06-26T14:57:55.4478786-05:00
Matt Ward's codices are excellent and you should hail your Spiritual Liege. Also, the Tallern suck. Catachans are where it's at.
Kreakin says2015-06-26T15:30:55.4223543-05:00
Really, you two...
Emilrose says2015-06-26T16:45:30.2805746-05:00
Wut about it

Freebase Icon   Portions of this page are reproduced from or are modifications based on work created and shared by Google and used according to terms described in the Creative Commons 3.0 Attribution License.

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.